Home » Entertainment

Tracklist For Olamide Forthcoming Album UY Scuti “Check it Out”

Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, known professionally as Olamide is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist. He records in Yoruba, and English. In 2011, he released his debut studio album Rapsodi while signed to Coded Tunes. YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation.

Olamide Baddo Who’s about to drop his 12th Studio Album “UY SCUTI” on June 18th.

HOT POST 🔥  Zlatan Ibile Acquires First Home In Abuja (Video)

The album “ Which Mean Largest known star in the universe,” By Olamide houses 10 hits tracks with 6 singles With guest appearances of Phyno, Fave, Jaywillz & Layydoe.

Peep the tracklists exclusively on .com

Album Tracklists 

  1. Need for Speed
  2. Jailer (ft. Jaywillz) 
  3. Rock
  4. Xchng 
  5. Rough Up (ft. Layydoe)
  6. Want (ft. Fave) 
  7. Pon Pon  (Ft. Fave) 
  8. Cup Of Tea 
  9. Somebody (Ft. Phyno) 
  10. So Much More
  11. Petty
HOT POST 🔥  [Video] DJ Enimoney Ft. Olamide – Sugar Daddy

The album Will drop on June 18th and what did you think about this tracklist you can drop your Comment below.👇

About Author
Joyloaded CEO Cool Headed Guy.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.