Home » Album

Full EP: KTME – “Let Me Be” (E.P)

Nigerian Talented artist, “KTME” (KingTme) has finally dropped his most anticipated EP titled “Let me Be“.

HOT POST 🔥  [Album] Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book

The EP ‘Let Me Be’ contains a total of 5 tracks with featuring from Olowoskid.

HOT POST 🔥  [Album] Moelogo – ItheEP

Tracklist of “LET ME BE” THE EP Below :–

BUY/STREAM On Digital Stores

About Author
Joyloaded CEO Cool Headed Guy.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.