Home » Album

[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For

Album Phyno – Something To Live For

Download Full Album Phyno – Something To Live For Zip File Code/Mp3

Penthauze boss and music hit maker Phyno unleashed his latest project which he tagged “Something To Live For“.

This is coming after the released of Deal With It back in 2019, to keep up the playlist continue fresh and updated, he comes through with “Something To Live For Ep” as present here.

The album will consist of 16-track and comes with feature from the likes of Peruzzi, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, JDess, Canadian singer, Anjulie, Ghanaian hip hop artist, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and American rapper, D Smoke.

Tracklist + Mp3 Download

  1. Phyno – Ghetto || Download Mp3

  2. Phyno – All The Smoke || Download Mp3

  3. Phyno – Do You Wrong Ft. Olamide  || Download Mp3

  4. Phyno Ft. The Cavemen – Chizoba || Download Mp3

  5. Phyno – Onye Nwa || Download Mp3

  6. Phyno Ft. D Smoke – I Do This || Download Mp3

  7. Phyno – No Love ft. Jay Teazer || Download Mp3

  8. Phyno Ft. Flavour – Ike Pentecost || Download Mp3

  9. Phyno Ft. Peruzzi – Belong To You || Download Mp3

  10. Phyno – Love Me Right ft. J’ dess || Download Mp3

  11. Phyno – Paracetamol || Download Mp3

  12. Phyno – Ain’t Nobody ft. Anjulie || Download Mp3

  13. Phyno – Gold Medal ft. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee || Download Mp3

  14. Phyno – Winner || Download Mp3

  15. Phyno – Stacks || Download Mp3

  16. Phyno – BIA  || Download Mp3

HOT POST 🔥  [Album] Cheque – Bravo

HOT POST 🔥  [Album] Zlatan — RESAN

About Author
Professional Blogger || Promoter || Writer || Cool headed Guy 🔌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.