Home » Album

[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem Download Full Album

YBNL chief and rapper, drop his twelfth collection of work named “Carpe Diem.”

Carpe Diem houses 12 tracks collection gloats of a noteworthy setup of artistes which incorporate any semblance of Bella Shmurda, , Phyno, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz, and his underwriter, DML.

With the Production credit goes to Talented sensational producers Like P.Prime, Pheelz, Young John, ID Cabasa And  V stix.

Track list + Mp3 Download

1. Another Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Greenlight | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay | DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. At Your Service | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Do Better | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Chimichanga | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shilalo Ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Loading Ft. Bad Boy Timz | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Plenty Ft. DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Author
Professional Blogger || Promoter || Writer || Cool headed Guy 🔌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.