Home » Album

ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Tracklist:

Download Full Album Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Zip File Code

Exceptional  Afrobeat singer  has released his much-awaited Enhanced Album titled “Back In Office.”

Recently, the Album  “Back In Office,” which will be his second project after the release of “The Mayor of Album” in 2019.

Additionally, Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony, and DJ Maphorisa contributed to the Album. “Back In Office” contains a total of 12 tracks, including the previously released “Back In Office” and “Let me Know.”

Tracklist + Mp3 Download 

  1. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy || Download Mp3

  2. Mayorkun – Back in Office || Download Mp3

  3. Mayorkun – Freedom || Download Mp3

  4. Mayorkun – Let me Know || Download Mp3

  5. Mayorkun – Desire (ft Gyakie) || Download Mp3

  6. Mayorkun – No strings Attached (ft  Joeboy) || Download Mp3

  7.  Mayorkun – Holy Father (ft Victony) || Download Mp3

  8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda || Download Mp

  9.  Mayorkun – Feel Am (ft Flavour) || Download Mp3

  10. Mayorkun – Piece of Mind || Download Mp3

  11. Mayorkun – Jay Jay (ft Dj Maphorisa) || Download Mp3

  12. Mayorkun – Oluwa || Download Mp3

About Author
Professional Blogger || Promoter || Writer || Cool headed Guy 🔌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.