Home » Album

[Album] Laycon – I Am Laycon (Soundtrack)

Laycon – Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon

Laycon – Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon

Download  Full Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon (Soundtrack)

Fresh out of Nigerian rapper and president of iCON, Unveil Another Body Work Album tagged  “I Am Laycon (Soundtrack)”

Olamilekan Massoud Al-Khalifah Agbeleshebioba, known professionally as Laycon, is a Nigerian media personality, rapper, singer and songwriter. He is the winner of Big Brother Naija season 5 and currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State, since 6 October 2020.

HOT POST 🔥  BBNaija Reunion 2021: Prince Ignores Dorathy As He Exchanges Greeting With Ex-housemates

I Am Album Houses 10 solid tracks with Single Featuring

Tracklist + Mp3 Download:-

  1. Laycon – Dues || Download Mp3 

  2. Laycon – Angry Birds || Download Mp3 

  3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531 || Download Mp3

  4. Laycon – Selfish || Download Mp3

  5. Laycon – B. B. W || Download Mp3 

  6. Laycon Ft. Soundz – Drunk in Love || Download Mp3 

  7. Laycon – Ride || Download Mp3 

  8. Laycon – Filthy || Download Mp3 

  9. Laycon – Love and Light || Download Mp3 

  10. Laycon – Underrate || Download Mp3 

About Author
Joyloaded CEO Cool Headed Guy.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.