Home » Album

[Album] Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep album

Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep album

Download Full Album Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep Zip File

Nigerian singer, Finally released his Awaited Body work Studio Album Tagged “Before We Fall Asleep

Before We Fall Asleep Album Houses 14 Good Tracks with the appearance of His Co Records label Artist Ayra Starr, and the Founder of Marvins Himself Don Jazzy.

Tracklist Of Before We Fall Asleep + Mp3 Download 

1. Johnny Drille – My kind Of Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Johnny Drille – Loving is Harder || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Johnny Drille – Ludo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Johnny Drille Ft. Don Jazzy – Ova || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Johnny Drille Ft. Styl-plus – Odo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Johnny Drille Ft. LadiPoe – Driving in The Rain || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Johnny Drille – Before I Let Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Johnny Drille Ft. Ayra Starr – In the light || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Johnny Drille Ft. Chylde – Clocks || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Johnny Drille – Lies (To Whom It May Concern) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Johnny Drille – Lost in the Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Johnny Drille – Sweet As A Mother’s Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Johnny Drille Ft. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul – Sister || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Johnny Drille – Sell My Soul || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Author
Professional Blogger || Promoter || Writer || Cool headed Guy 🔌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.