Home » Album

ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe)

Download Full Album Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe)

Nigerian Talented rapper, is out with a album titled “Sex Over Love Deluxe”.

Emeka Akumefule, known professionally as Blaqbonez, is a Nigerian rapper signed to 100 Crowns, which is an imprint of Chocolate City. is a famous Nigerian rapper known for blending Yoruba and English in his rap. In 2019, he was profiled by The York Times as one of the guards of Nigerian music.

HOT POST 🔥  Album: Boi Chase - The chase

The newly released album “Sex over Love Deluxe” houses 5 tracks with guests appearances of Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Kuami and more.

Tracklist + Mp3 Download 

  1. Blaqbonez — 4 Door Jeep | DOWNLOAD MP3 

  2. Blaqbonez ft. Bella Shmurda — Okwaraji (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Blaqbonez ft. Oxlade — Medicine | DOWNLOAD MP3 

  4. Blaqbonez ft. Kida Kudz & Pretty Boy DO – Run My Race | DOWNLOAD MP3 

  5. Blaqbonez ft. Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur, Tellaman – Shut Up (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Author
Professional Blogger || Promoter || Writer || Cool headed Guy 🔌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.